Jjikmeok
EN
Gapjigi

Alive! Men's Energy Complete Multivitamin

Nature's Way · 0033674107133

No nutrition facts, so the nutrition grade is left blank.

0 additives

Caloriesper 100 gNo data

Diet check automatic

Read automatically from the Korean ingredient list. This is not halal, vegetarian or vegan certification. Always check the package, and ask the maker if unsure.

  • Check label
    Pork & alcohol

    Check the label: some ingredients may come from pork, alcohol, or meat of unknown slaughter.

    To check: gelatin (source not stated)

  • Contains
    Vegetarian

    Not vegetarian: contains meat, fish, seafood or gelatin.

    Found: gelatin (source not stated)

  • Contains
    Vegan

    Not vegan: contains animal products (e.g. meat, fish, egg, milk, honey).

    Found: gelatin (source not stated)

  • Check label
    Beef

    Check the label: may contain beef (e.g. gelatin or meat of unstated type).

    To check: gelatin (source not stated)

Additives & ingredients to know

No notable additives.

Allergens

Automatic analysis can miss allergens. If you have an allergy, always check the package label.

No major allergens (Korea's 22 labeled allergens) found in the ingredient list.

Ingredients

Vitamin A, Vitamin C, Vitamin D3, Vitamin E, Vitamin K, Thiamine, Riboflavin, Niacin, Vitamin B6, Folate, Vitamin B12, Biotin, Pantothenic Acid, Calcium, Iodine, Magnesium, Zinc, Selenium, Copper, Manganese, Molybdenum, Sodium, Orchard Fruits & Garden Veggies Powder Blend, Cellulose, Sodium Croscarmellose, Gelatin, Hydroxypropyl Cellulose, Stearic Acid, Hypromellose, Polydextrose, Magnesium Stearate, Titanium Dioxide, Silica, Riboflavin, Medium Chain Triglycerides

Ingredient list from Open Food Facts. Always check the package label.

  • Found by matching words in the ingredient list against Korea's 22 labeled allergens (22 counts oyster, abalone and mussel separately; grouped as shellfish it's 19, as on school meal menus).
  • Additives approved in Korea are used within legal limits. High/low uses the UK FSA traffic-light thresholds (per 100 g).
  • Nutrition grades and additive facts follow our published criteria only. Ads and affiliate links never affect what we show or the order of products.

See grade & additive criteria

Supplement facts Per serving

Imported / overseas purchase

This product has a non-Korean barcode. It has no Korean MFDS health functional food registration (we couldn't find this barcode in the Korean supplement list), so claims and serving advice may differ from Korean standards.

Serving size: 1 Tablet(s) · 200 servings per container · 200 Tablet(s)

IngredientAmount%DV
Vitamin A (Beta-Carotene, Retinyl Acetate)900 mcg100%
Vitamin C (Ascorbic Acid)135 mg150%
Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol)40 mcg200%
Vitamin E (DL-Alpha-Tocopheryl Acetate)22.5 mg150%
Vitamin K (Phytonadione)120 mcg100%
Thiamine (Thiamine Mononitrate)2.4 mg200%
Riboflavin2.6 mg200%
Niacin (Niacinamide)24 mg150%
Vitamin B6 (Pyridoxine Hydrochloride)4.25 mg250%
Folate400 mcg DFE100%
Folic Acid240 mcg
Vitamin B12 (Cyanocobalamin)18 mcg750%
Biotin30 mcg100%
Pantothenic Acid (D-Calcium Pantothenate)7.5 mg150%
Calcium (Calcium Carbonate, Calcium D-Pantothenate, Dicalcium Phosphate)130 mg10%
Iodine (Potassium Iodide)150 mcg100%
Magnesium (Magnesium Oxide)105 mg25%
Zinc (Zinc Oxide)16.5 mg150%
Selenium (Sodium Selenate)96 mcg175%
Copper (Copper Sulfate)0.9 mg100%
Manganese (Manganese Sulfate)2.3 mg100%
Molybdenum (Sodium Molybdate)45 mcg100%
Sodium5 mg<1%
Orchard Fruits & Garden Veggies Powder Blend100 mg
Blueberry powder—
Orange powder—
Carrot powder—
Pomegranate powder—
Plum powder—
Strawberry powder—
Apple powder—
Beet powder—
Pear powder—
Tomato powder—
Raspberry powder—
Broccoli powder—
Cherry powder—
Spinach powder—
Cauliflower powder—
Grape powder—

%DV is the US label's percent of Daily Value, copied as printed.

Other ingredients: Cellulose, Sodium Croscarmellose, Gelatin, Hydroxypropyl Cellulose, Stearic Acid, Hypromellose, Polydextrose, Magnesium Stearate, Titanium Dioxide, Silica, Riboflavin, Medium Chain Triglycerides

Copied from the label; the package may differ. Check the package before use.

My supplement stack lets you add it by hand to total the same nutrients across supplements.

Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD, CC0) · Original label

Sources